#EmpireAvenue + #SmallBusiness = Social Media Success

Virtually Everything By Kavalon

In October 2009 working toward my doctorate, just had to get a minor surgery out of the way. My thyroid was so enlarged I could barely swallow, I had Grave’s disease. The doctor was going to remove my thyroid entirely, a very simple procedure I think it was just an overnight stay. I was at the hospital for around a week, the doctor’s said they were waiting for my ‘levels’ to return to normal, they acted very weird. Now I understand what was going on. They removed some of my important glands during the surgery and my levels never returned to normal, I went in for 1 condition and came out with 4. Not being able to work outside of the home and not being able to return to school I was depressed. Work and learning is very important to me, and you have to make a living. Days went…

View original post 449 more words

Leave a Reply

